2015 Super Air Nautique G23

$119,500

Apply for Financing
Request A Quote
Overview
Specs

Lakesidemarine will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways we can contact you:

[acf field=”overview_title”]

[acf field=”overview_description”]

[acf field=”overview_benefits_title”]

[acf field=”overview_list_of_benefits”]

Additional Information

Trailer Brand [acf field=”trailer_brand”] Overall Length [acf field=”overall_length”] # Of Axles [acf field=”#_of_axles”]
Trailer Material [acf field=”trailer_material”]
Bow Eye To Transom Minimum [acf field=”bow_eye_to_transom_minimum”]
Brakes [acf field=”brakes”]
Model [acf field=”model”]
Bow Eye To Transom Maximum [acf field=”bow_eye_to_transom_maximum”]
Tire Size [acf field=”tire_size”]
Capacity [acf field=”capacity”] Gvwr [acf field=”gvwr”] Overall Width [acf field=”overall_width”]
‘Boat Length [acf field=”boat_length”] Tongue Jack [acf field=”tongue_jack”] Between Fenders [acf field=”between_fenders”]